122nd Commencement – Class of 2018

 

Contact Us

Key contacts for Adelphi University Commencement.

Office of Commencement Ceremonies
Ruth S. Harley University Center, Room 110
p – 516.877.4695

Commencement Coordinators

College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Ruth McShane
p – 516.877.4121
e – mcshane@adelphi.edu

College of Nursing and Public Health
Lorry Crecco-Feigenbaum
p – 516.877.4562
e – crecco-feigenbaum@adelphi.edu

College of Professional and Continuing Studies
Emily Wilson
p – 516.877.3419
e – wilson@adelphi.edu

Gordon F. Derner School of Psychology
Janet Baronian
p – 516.877.4801
e – baronian@adelphi.edu

Hudson Valley Center
Debbie Perez
p – 845.471.3348 ext. 8103
e – dperez@adelphi.edu

Manhattan Center
June Trizzino
p – 212.965.8340; ext. 8341
e – trizzino@adelphi.edu

Robert B. Willumstad School of Business
Erin Raia
p – 516.877.4668
e – eraia@adelphi.edu

Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
Patrice Armstrong-Leach
p – 516.877.4094
e – armstrong-leach@adelphi.edu

School of Social Work
Cecilia Hinton
p – 516.877.4355
e – hinton@adelphi.edu

Suffolk County Centers
Linn Cartagena
p – 516.237.8604
e – cartagen@adelphi.edu 

University Libraries
Anne Marie Grupski
p – 516.877.3523
e – amgrupski@adelphi.edu


University Bookstore

Barnes & Noble Bookstore
Ruth S. Harley University Center, Lower Level
p – 516.877.3900


Accessibility Services

Student Access Office
Post Hall, First Floor
p – 516.877.3145 / TTY – 516.877.3138
e – sao@adelphi.edu


Office of Public Affairs

Media Check-in Times and Procedures:

  • All TV reporters, producers and crews must check in by 9:00 a.m.
  • All other reporters and photographers must check in by 9:30 a.m.
  • No media will be admitted after 9:30 a.m.
  • Media must enter the VIP entrance and meet with Adelphi communications and marketing staff

Media Requests

Please direct any questions or interview requests regarding Adelphi’s Commencement exercises, speakers and honorees, and graduates to:

Office of University Communications and Marketing
p – 516.877.3693
e – ucomm@adelphi.edu


Graduation Application and Requirements

Office of the University Registrar
p – 516.877.3300 
e – registrar@adelphi.edu

» Graduation Requirements

 

Engage With Us!



 
 
Apply Now
Request Information