Commencement

 

Contact Us

We will be more than happy to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

 commencement@adelphi.edu 


Graduation Application and Requirements

Office of the University Registrar
p – 516.877.3300 
e – registrar@adelphi.edu

» Graduation Requirements


Key Contacts by Department

College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Ruth McShane
p – 516.877.4121
e – mcshane@adelphi.edu


College of Education and Health Sciences

Communication Science and Disorders
p – 516.877.4770

Health and Sport Sciences
p – 516.877.4260

Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
Marie Dettling
p – 516.877.3170
e – mdettling@adelphi.edu


College of Nursing and Public Health

Lorry Crecco-Feigenbaum
p – 516.877.4562
e – crecco-feigenbaum@adelphi.edu


College of Professional and Continuing Studies

Emily Wilson
p – 516.877.3419
e – wilson@adelphi.edu


Gordon F. Derner School of Psychology

Janet Baronian
p – 516.877.4801
e – baronian@adelphi.edu


Hudson Valley Center

Debbie Perez
p – 845.471.3348 ext. 8103
e – dperez@adelphi.edu


Manhattan Center

Mitchell Fox
p – 212.965.8340; ext. 8346
e – adelphi-nyc@adelphi.edu


Robert B. Willumstad School of Business

Erin Raia
p – 516.877.4668
e – eraia@adelphi.edu


School of Social Work

Cecilia Hinton
p – 516.877.4355
e – hinton@adelphi.edu


Suffolk County – Hauppauge Center

Linn Cartagena
p – 516.237.8604
e – cartagen@adelphi.edu 


University Libraries

Anne Marie Grupski
p – 516.877.3523
e – amgrupski@adelphi.edu


Doctoral Hooding

Gina Scardino-DeBold
Office of the President
e – scardino-debold@adelphi.edu